dist: refactoring, ship systemd services for Debian, fix section of re6stnet manpage
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit4c2284e2aa0e26ccbcb5e788c81afd6447979acc
treed3d34dac933fd65183401f4242fbf4930092029c
parent77c9df3b775ca5d8d920facdf8ca8ad79bd96ab3
dist: refactoring, ship systemd services for Debian, fix section of re6stnet manpage

debian/rules is split into reusable parts for SlapOS-based packages.
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/common.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/postrm
debian/re6st-registry.service [new symlink]
debian/re6stnet.service [new symlink]
debian/rules
re6stnet.spec