TODO: by default, non-routable IPs should be filtered
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit4bc8500a1b2d094bb0af13cf1687bfe6625e21e4
tree9bdebc09b123396f426e62e814861c5ac7a09b60
parent1b272c7173bbe69968183dc7b92d3138d6aec8c7
TODO: by default, non-routable IPs should be filtered
TODO