demo: generate CA cert automatically instead of providing 1 in repository
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 13:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit4a8905ef8fe670eea5718e599bd82154c7425fec
tree3a71ee248f354191b7aee9ade694131dd4be1d9c
parent746b369c27f3ae3485b4aaffe3042aee4a3a495f
demo: generate CA cert automatically instead of providing 1 in repository
demo/ca.crt [deleted file]
demo/demo