doc: update 'Setting a new network' howto
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit4a6580b1436f2341bebab2821c9743102df99b30
treebf4e4aa8637e2c1dd4e817e9044fb698b03f338c
parent79c1db1b5dbd4731b46f14ee0da8eecfc8cb4711
doc: update 'Setting a new network' howto
docs/re6stnet.rst