Fixes for Debian Stable
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit446b34a498ccd8af976b3dac895625d1095d1fae
treed0edad31c189f1121a7ca484030f066dafb384f2
parentc9e33166a9ccdb8e89131df811cfce3cee5e2771
Fixes for Debian Stable
README
debian/control
re6st-registry