Allow the registry to know the topology, for debugging purpose
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:15:14 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit43b5e5e68756d34a95d605f3e41c143df1313687
tree0c7154d6e788190d86ab19bfd568d5714a245160
parenta85c8c028013a9d9c117b0b5f1977b63f1de24f8
Allow the registry to know the topology, for debugging purpose
demo/demo
re6st-registry
re6st/tunnel.py