Review API between the main loop and the various select-able objects
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit3e207f4d4a4527712d0fb1423aba0bb23df529ec
treea2bd2aefa9dc342e9d28a52ec61c019b9632f3ea
parenta30aec394b6f217aab9b748cba599d097912f180
Review API between the main loop and the various select-able objects
re6st-registry
re6st/registry.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/upnpigd.py
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet