Add documentation about ways to daemonize re6stnet
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit3dff857ce1acde61ac1e5087541b8265be884e45
treea6353164f02264872fbaa66e688dec86cd6b21af
parent334144d718e8e79cca992e96ac11bc2cd0a4182c
Add documentation about ways to daemonize re6stnet
docs/re6stnet.rst