Add 2 new experimental commands: re6st-cn & re6st-geo
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit3dc25c00361cd88b83190ec021f62a9b35a5c239
tree27f116d52a24061e5c343ae73be8c5a119cabdfb
parentee745d9b5cc374bff4d266fc83b07a6e8e93e10d
Add 2 new experimental commands: re6st-cn & re6st-geo
draft/re6st-cn [new file with mode: 0755]
draft/re6st-geo [new file with mode: 0755]