registry: document that workaround is only useful for old Python
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit3b5d03e460b34e854fbadef060c6fc02615b1a7f
tree237ffe5943deaed566ce62f26feda8562d7ac73f
parent254dd5cdf616cff517b6e338c10baa188bed7f42
registry: document that workaround is only useful for old Python
re6st-registry