Always kill child processes gracefully
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit361129da64e980adfd31b51cd21b250486386c58
tree6caf1fdb0595efd1e77e734823c79fcb7a41d59f
parent0769f25f2073c20f154633a53a19fc3a68e25732
Always kill child processes gracefully
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet