Comment the method selecting the tunnel to kill
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit358837993c5acf1fde141dc4a401aa11e859737d
tree97e7a9eae6de73bc10e0b8eab645accca3ed964a
parentb4a9a612356b6fa321fc4d22618963aafa989ee1
Comment the method selecting the tunnel to kill
re6st/tunnel.py