New --remote-gateway option for network redundancy with multiple ISP
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:50:51 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit3493e13be64c9ffd012df35cf8d683f3612671b1
tree3c77c91f24c8e5517b2380fc835536b5304ff4ad
parentd822bcb4aba14011cb337a70b72d47f73dee3022
New --remote-gateway option for network redundancy with multiple ISP
demo/demo
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet