debian: fix detection of already started daemon in init.d script
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit334144d718e8e79cca992e96ac11bc2cd0a4182c
treead2fe33b15d29a018ebbe319e25f7915dcc9c53c
parentbf65bc4541993663ecedc5d74263c73fc327d8d5
debian: fix detection of already started daemon in init.d script
debian/init.d