Add support for ipv4 payload
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit2fb63515d602b77c684c30dfc9b8e680ae427bbc
tree066e25cdaa2560494652f6c93378d48429176128
parentf128ba9ddb85ac162c85327340f23056e54af1c3
Add support for ipv4 payload

There is no plan for a default ipv4 route.
demo/demo
demo/fixnemu.py
demo/registry/re6st-registry.conf
re6st-registry
re6st/ctl.py
re6st/plib.py
re6st/registry.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6stnet