Use new control socket of babeld to get routes
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:11:33 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit2f49dae1d85a80e88a8e0895c4c7ed957ac11d99
tree96de195e7e3775aa88f366b579a1b14679761f93
parentf9991e5855f48afdb7a663a4864d828ecdb2dd9c
Use new control socket of babeld to get routes
demo/demo
re6st-registry
re6st/ctl.py [new file with mode: 0644]
re6st/plib.py
re6st/registry.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet