Fix creation of tunnel ignoring routing table updates until all peers are tried
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit254dd5cdf616cff517b6e338c10baa188bed7f42
treec0e6e1723ac937f6411091ff8119a135e9837cbe
parentdaed799b7e0af245cd6aa820e3d216d3a8c543a5
Fix creation of tunnel ignoring routing table updates until all peers are tried
re6st/tunnel.py