Propagate default route
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:22:13 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit2477ff5205fd086449d66bb8a9cbb4627b84903f
tree1208abba96ed8700ee086a5032c20d5de92b36ab
parenta24ecb2e0f688c48b1c7bd3c2f78c294be48a618
Propagate default route
demo/demo
re6st/plib.py
re6stnet