typos
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit24694c00d2ec85da09a4fcc717d6f2c281ad584e
treee2f0cfbd4f39622b54869b29e0443245a794617f
parentfd9b9646bf85e8b792ed4a03d6a6fc044039c9b0
typos
README
docs/re6stnet.rst