Simplify by setting re6st IP on loopback interface by default
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit1f6f67aa36402efd53fab5efd2124ace6396e8aa
tree4a6cb18f20c421682cb715c1677c994a3c29988b
parent5510b02078fb49977dd135c9cf135089e3e8ce3a
Simplify by setting re6st IP on loopback interface by default
re6st/ovpn-server
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6stnet