Add missing copyright for Debian packaging
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit1cc7d695888bfe866188297c1e9a3fdd52822103
treede8853799a589e9ce205006ee7c80e9324f9990c
parentaa83b44c91bd622cfac7422be7ced6b7ee00a7a4
Add missing copyright for Debian packaging
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]