Bugfixes, cleanup and improvements
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit1c70c3edc5384cfec73778b442e161cca12f8211
tree0365c02d0e27fa5b3c25b684de3c546ee363c4d9
parent43b5e5e68756d34a95d605f3e41c143df1313687
Bugfixes, cleanup and improvements
demo/demo
demo/registry/re6st-registry.conf
docs/re6st-conf.rst
re6st-conf
re6st-registry
re6st/ovpn-server
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet