Fix code of message sending back the version
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit1c616d4c376d2b3335ded6465721922b2ef1893c
tree40df8fcfe42b4e94d85e45c87016e9cece0e8fc0
parent229420fab3416eeba0dbd009fcaf82fdac9ae37e
Fix code of message sending back the version

Code 4 was reused by mistake for 'kill' messages.
re6st/tunnel.py