dist: use new entry_points['console_scripts'] way to ship scripts
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:48:11 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit1c354e6c5612548a3c60a1171699afb4880d6473
tree9d315868b83c3f1ceabc0b04aee96193726ea73a
parent274d7bd2c7266084cf1596e3c7d4fbf439518ce6
dist: use new entry_points['console_scripts'] way to ship scripts

The old distutils way is not compatible with zc.recipe.egg in develop mode,
because egg_info does not provide any information about such scripts.
13 files changed:
debian/control
draft/re6st-cn
draft/re6st-geo
re6st-conf [changed from file to symlink]
re6st-registry [changed from file to symlink]
re6st/cache.py
re6st/cli/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
re6st/cli/conf.py [copied from re6st-conf with 98% similarity]
re6st/cli/node.py [copied from re6stnet with 99% similarity]
re6st/cli/registry.py [copied from re6st-registry with 97% similarity]
re6stnet [changed from file to symlink]
re6stnet.spec
setup.py