More sanity check
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:03:07 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit1b272c7173bbe69968183dc7b92d3138d6aec8c7
tree148862702b58daf2c9db0c91acb4e846ca56c9f6
parentc231062f3b334e985ed970aa0609f62c368a3979
More sanity check
re6st/db.py
re6st/tunnel.py