registry: fix condition to decide when to refresh list of peers
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit19f6cacc9ee95976ddf7b1aa07f298af19a3c720
treed4fb6e5460d0731de66a64b46befffa0837e0180
parent5d157c4dff1744ebc032b9c1da43556f37350e72
registry: fix condition to decide when to refresh list of peers
re6st/registry.py