init.d: fix restart & force-reload when re6stnet is not bound to loopback
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit15b41aa80d6adbcaee059121cf916212dca29cba
tree95b9242611109dae8595d2244e184299bdd9d097
parenta7ed3c1d656950ee70e4544da602bda7d173f0f8
init.d: fix restart & force-reload when re6stnet is not bound to loopback
debian/rules