Some network option should be the same everywhere so move them to the registry
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:28:29 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit1257f36c4a4d1a420a6259afdaa8c07141c55dc9
treebab4d12e68fe867922a30821c2d6a532ddf00a73
parentef5401a443a141a06b6f032d5f7fab68efa99b74
Some network option should be the same everywhere so move them to the registry
15 files changed:
demo/m1/re6stnet.conf
demo/m2/re6stnet.conf
demo/m3/re6stnet.conf
demo/m4/re6stnet.conf
demo/m5/re6stnet.conf
demo/m6/re6stnet.conf
demo/m7/re6stnet.conf
demo/m8/re6stnet.conf
demo/registry/re6st-registry.conf
demo/registry/re6stnet.conf
re6st-registry
re6st/plib.py
re6st/registry.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6stnet