Do not recreate client tap interfaces all the time
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:31:43 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit0769f25f2073c20f154633a53a19fc3a68e25732
treeead50a758d8085336abb6f5a251317a93fcc2fb9
parent76cbea0c3f3148e83a0a2e1e90fad3d7c541da8d
Do not recreate client tap interfaces all the time
re6st/tunnel.py
re6stnet