Remove automatic fallback when kernel has no support for source address based routing
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit074a0d00f582ff9b52589b9031e604ebc5d3a7d0
tree063fb6b436ce29ecd3295c3af0c79aa3dbf77968
parentd2d799f1ba6056af2a027dc9b1a1f0afe38d544e
Remove automatic fallback when kernel has no support for source address based routing

It's normally safe to use --table=0 because most nodes use SLAAC and by default,
any existing default route is deleted.
It's better to abort if someone who explicitely wants to use a separate table
whereas the kernel is limited.
docs/re6stnet.rst
re6st/plib.py
re6stnet