Add support for OpenVPN tunnels over IPv6
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit031c5e3463f690118cda467a2e97230cdfaec874
tree752474057a025b170df3b942ba6fac85c0e0dbeb
parentf5b794e8e7e830ce1aab4ada94d5b5ea290e9c5f
Add support for OpenVPN tunnels over IPv6
re6st/ovpn-server
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/upnpigd.py
re6stnet