erp5.git
8 years agotestnode: update runTestSuite code according to recent chanements in taskdistribution
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
testnode: update runTestSuite code according to recent chanements in taskdistribution

8 years agorunScalabilityTestSuite: Fix user index and use new method name
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
runScalabilityTestSuite: Fix user index and use new method name

8 years agotaskdistribution: rename getNextTest into getRunningTest
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
taskdistribution: rename getNextTest into getRunningTest

8 years agofoo
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
foo

8 years agotestnode: scalaiblity: fail when SR install too long or fail
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
testnode: scalaiblity: fail when SR install too long or fail

8 years agotestnode: Fix unused 'my_test_type' var
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
testnode: Fix unused 'my_test_type' var

8 years agotestnode: Hack, add re-(stop/start) to force haproxy restart
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
testnode: Hack, add re-(stop/start) to force haproxy restart

8 years agotestnode: add logs
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
testnode: add logs

8 years agoSlapOSMasterCommunicator: Add timeout + attemps on connections
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
SlapOSMasterCommunicator: Add timeout + attemps on connections

8 years agofoo
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
foo

8 years agoscalability: set to 1000000 the maximum number of errors for a benchmark
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
scalability: set to 1000000 the maximum number of errors for a benchmark

8 years agorevert part of testnode: Force git to use master branch
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
revert part of testnode: Force git to use master branch

8 years agotestnode: Fix typo in ScalabilityTestRunner
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
testnode: Fix typo in ScalabilityTestRunner

8 years agotestnode: force update-server-info after checkout
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
testnode: force update-server-info after checkout

8 years agofoo
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
foo

8 years agotestnode: Force git to use master branch
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
testnode: Force git to use master branch

8 years agotetnode: correct datetime library usage
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
tetnode: correct datetime library usage

8 years agotestnode: restore revision usage in software.cfg
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
testnode: restore revision usage in software.cfg

8 years agotests: change default scalability test duration
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:39:18 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
tests: change default scalability test duration

8 years agotestnode: fix fromtimestamp() call
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
testnode: fix fromtimestamp() call

8 years agorunScalabilityTestSuite: add DummyLogger
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
runScalabilityTestSuite: add DummyLogger

8 years agotestnode: add ignore-ssl-certificate option in software.cfg
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
testnode: add ignore-ssl-certificate option in software.cfg

8 years agotestnode: add link to git depos and branch in software.cfg (ScalabilityTest case)
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
testnode: add link to git depos and branch in software.cfg (ScalabilityTest case)

8 years agotestnode: change way to reach repository in scalability case
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
testnode: change way to reach repository in scalability case

8 years agotestnode: Fix bug on date generation
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
testnode: Fix bug on date generation

8 years agotestnode: deleting instances: remove only non-destroyed instances + comments
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
testnode: deleting instances: remove only non-destroyed instances + comments

8 years agotestnode: typo
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
testnode:  typo

8 years agorevert: taskdistribution: Remove unexisting method call in logger
Benjamin Blanc [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 12:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
revert: taskdistribution: Remove unexisting method call in logger

8 years agotestnode: add logs
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
testnode: add logs

8 years agotestnode: delete scalability instance older than 2 days
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
testnode: delete scalability instance older than 2 days

8 years agoAdd pdb
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Add pdb

8 years agodummy commit to test
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
dummy commit to test

8 years agotaskdistribution: Remove unexisting method call in logger
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:44:39 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
taskdistribution: Remove unexisting method call in logger

8 years agotests: testnode: add getSlaposHateoasUrl suport
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
tests: testnode: add getSlaposHateoasUrl suport

8 years agotestnode/ScalabilityTestRunner: Replace instance deletion by instance stop
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
testnode/ScalabilityTestRunner: Replace instance deletion by instance stop

8 years agotestnode: remove hateoas_slapos_master_url parameter
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
testnode: remove hateoas_slapos_master_url parameter

8 years agotestnode: Use hasattr instead of unappropriate get method
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
testnode: Use hasattr instead of unappropriate get method

8 years agotestnode: revert e000acdd4481beb1f5f9ddd7087e3a186f86101e and fix
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:15:44 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
testnode: revert e000acdd4481beb1f5f9ddd7087e3a186f86101e and fix

Fix undeclared variable when test_suite parameter is missing.

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Add getting slapos API REST url from ERP5 Master
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Add getting slapos API REST url from ERP5 Master

8 years agoscalability: print status when waiting for instance to reach a state.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
scalability: print status when waiting for instance to reach a state.

8 years agoTestnode: don't check slave instance "news".
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Testnode: don't check slave instance "news".

SlapOS Master doesn't store any "news" about slave instances. Assume true.

8 years agotest_node: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix typo
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
test_node: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix typo

Noticed by Cédric de Saint Martin.

8 years agoscalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: Restructure code.
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
scalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: Restructure code.

8 years agoscalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: remove failed docs counting
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
scalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: remove failed docs counting

8 years agoscalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: Change the way to launch suite
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
scalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: Change the way to launch suite

Launch one tester per test.

8 years agotestnode: Add getting Slapos Master Url (for scalability)
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
testnode: Add getting Slapos Master Url (for scalability)

8 years agotestnode: Fix statement in unit test case (runner.runTestSuite)
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
testnode: Fix statement in unit test case (runner.runTestSuite)

8 years agobenchmark: createSaleOrder: Remove apply sale trade condition.
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
benchmark: createSaleOrder: Remove apply sale trade condition.

Because sale trade condtion is already applied when it is set.

8 years agobenchmark: createWebPage: remove random select in classification list
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
benchmark: createWebPage: remove random select in classification list

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Move comments
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Move comments

8 years agoscalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: add hardodec login/pass for ERP5 instance
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: add hardodec login/pass for ERP5 instance

8 years agobenchmark: process: Force flush after each suite.
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
benchmark: process: Force flush after each suite.

8 years agofixup! runScalabilityTestSuite: Get generated documents number from ERP5 instance
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fixup! runScalabilityTestSuite: Get generated documents number from ERP5 instance

8 years agofixup! scalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: add logs
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fixup! scalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: add logs

8 years agoscalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: add logs
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
scalability: runScalabilityTestSuite: add logs

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: add script to count number of created documents
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: add script to count number of created documents

8 years agorunScalabilityTestSuite: Get generated documents number from ERP5 instance
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
runScalabilityTestSuite: Get generated documents number from ERP5 instance

8 years agotetnode: change software type from "scalability" to "test"
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
tetnode: change software type from "scalability" to "test"

Suggested by Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix typo according to namming convention
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix typo according to namming convention

8 years agobenchmark: process: Force result flushing
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
benchmark: process: Force result flushing

8 years agobenchmark: add a test duration command line paramter
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
benchmark: add a test duration command line paramter

8 years agoscalability: do a sleep before couting number of created docs
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:00:43 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
scalability: do a sleep before couting number of created docs

8 years agobenchmark/process: reduce the interval of results flush
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 15:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
benchmark/process: reduce the interval of results flush

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: Fix updat roles scalability script
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: Fix updat roles scalability script

8 years agoerp5_configurator_standard: undo modification on portal_types
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:56:50 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
erp5_configurator_standard: undo modification on portal_types

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: change client and beneficiary in scalability sale trade condition
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:24:38 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: change client and beneficiary in scalability sale trade condition

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: link Business Processes to scalability sale trade condition
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: link Business Processes to scalability sale trade condition

8 years agoerp5_configurator_standard: add simulation data to scalability business configuration
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
erp5_configurator_standard: add simulation data to scalability business configuration

8 years agorevert: scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: Add quotes in command line arguments
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:36:43 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
revert: scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: Add quotes in command line arguments

8 years agobenchmark: createSaleOrder: Change order line path positon in the test
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
benchmark: createSaleOrder: Change order line path positon in the test

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: validate rules in portal_rules at init.
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: validate rules in portal_rules at init.

8 years agotestbrowser: browser: Fix xpath in getListboxControl
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
testbrowser: browser: Fix xpath in getListboxControl

xpath expression is modified, <tbody> is add to the filter
expression in order to do not follow any <tr> found inside <thead>.

8 years agoscalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: Fix variable names
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: Fix variable names

8 years agoscalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: Add quotes in command line arguments
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: Add quotes in command line arguments

8 years agoscalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: add command logs
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: add command logs

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: put forcing usage of random id in a dedicated script
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: put forcing usage of random id in a dedicated script

8 years agoRevert "tests: ERP5_Scalability: (commit to remove) remove createSaleOrder benchmark"
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Revert "tests: ERP5_Scalability: (commit to remove) remove createSaleOrder benchmark"

This reverts commit 00475f4f7fab27ca3c1069c9846eacbdca94ba86.

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: use random id generator
Benjamin Blanc [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: use random id generator

Used in person_module, web_page_module, sale_order_module and portal_simulation

8 years agotests: ERP5_Scalability: (commit to remove) remove createSaleOrder benchmark
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 20:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
tests: ERP5_Scalability: (commit to remove) remove createSaleOrder benchmark

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: increase instance maximal waiting time
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: increase instance maximal waiting time

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix typo
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix typo

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix missing argument
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix missing argument

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: add load balancing hack feature based on zope port number
Benjamin Blanc [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:18:36 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
erp5_scalability_data: add load balancing hack feature based on zope port number

apply_load_balancing_scalability script is added to portal_skins/custom, in order
to perform load balancing. the script is based on zope port number to determine
on wich group each node have to be moved.

8 years agobenchmark: createPerson: restore original sleep times
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
benchmark: createPerson: restore original sleep times

8 years agoscalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: use new format to specify multi benchmark suite
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: use new format to specify multi benchmark suite

8 years agobenchmark/performance_tester: remove useless print
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
benchmark/performance_tester: remove useless print

8 years agobenchmark: performance_tester_erp5: Fix bug in multi benchmark suite testing
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
benchmark: performance_tester_erp5: Fix bug in multi benchmark suite testing

8 years agotests: ERP5_scalability: set to 10minutes the test duration
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
tests: ERP5_scalability: set to 10minutes the test duration

8 years agobenchmark: createWebPage: restore random sleep
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
benchmark: createWebPage: restore random sleep

8 years agoup
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
up

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: increase scaability user number
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:49:33 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
erp5_scalability_data: increase scaability user number

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: remove useless comments
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: remove useless comments

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix bug after instance creation
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunner: Fix bug after instance creation

8 years agotestnode: ScalabilityTestRunne: Fix typo
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
testnode: ScalabilityTestRunne: Fix typo

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: up update_roles_scalability script
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
erp5_scalability_data: up update_roles_scalability script

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: update preference
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:39:25 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
erp5_scalability_data: update preference

8 years agoerp5_scalability_data: add update_local_roles script
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
erp5_scalability_data: add update_local_roles script

8 years agotests: ERP5_scalability: change user number
Benjamin Blanc [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 07:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
tests: ERP5_scalability: change user number

8 years agoup test
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
up test

8 years agoscalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: add controls
Benjamin Blanc [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite: add controls