runScalabilityTestSuite: Fix user index and use new method name
authorBenjamin Blanc <benjamin.blanc@tiolive.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerBenjamin Blanc <benjamin.blanc@tiolive.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 11:13:10 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitcc7c8b13f0a7d56b2a8ce381d19f6069e448ac76
treee2fb7301b52f7472741e7ad64cdfb9519509ebb7
parent9839c04df0df9755d853f31a0a4ab4368743379c
runScalabilityTestSuite: Fix user index and use new method name
erp5/util/scalability/runScalabilityTestSuite.py
erp5/util/taskdistribution/__init__.py