testnode: update runTestSuite code according to recent chanements in taskdistribution
authorBenjamin Blanc <benjamin.blanc@tiolive.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerBenjamin Blanc <benjamin.blanc@tiolive.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 14:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit423cca27553b3938c23ecaaf4c7fd5daf15bdbf3
treea59d2c6b2a1cd1c4c85c0a8aa85f77f930281c3d
parentcc7c8b13f0a7d56b2a8ce381d19f6069e448ac76
testnode: update runTestSuite code according to recent chanements in taskdistribution
erp5/util/taskdistribution/__init__.py
erp5/util/testnode/ScalabilityTestRunner.py