Fix the header section configuration format.
authorTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0900)
committerTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0900)
commit15ea6655f56500bcf228c0a3543515668dd2b77c
tree4fc8c6605e230271db6ef0a2416c07e1044dd6c7
parent1106f02e192976315abe7ac02223cba83e660773
Fix the header section configuration format.
erp5/util/webchecker/__init__.py