cloudooo.git
4 years agoPROJECT MOVED -> https://lab.nexedi.com/nexedi/cloudooo master
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
PROJECT MOVED -> https://lab.nexedi.com/nexedi/cloudooo

4 years agodisable writer_png_Export again because it generates broken outputs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:45:09 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
disable writer_png_Export again because it generates broken outputs.

4 years agoupdate for LibreOffice 5.0.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
update for LibreOffice 5.0.0.5.

writer_png_Export filter now works but draw_eps_Export and impress_eps_Export do not work.

4 years agofollow API changes of psutil-3.0.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
follow API changes of psutil-3.0.0.

4 years agofixup! writer_png_Export seems not generating a good result from cloudooo in LibreOff...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:13:40 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
fixup! writer_png_Export seems not generating a good result from cloudooo in LibreOffice 4.3.3.2.

4 years agowriter_png_Export seems not generating a good result from cloudooo in LibreOffice...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 19:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
writer_png_Export seems not generating a good result from cloudooo in LibreOffice 4.3.3.2.

4 years agowriter_jpg_Export seems not working from cloudooo in LibreOffice 4.3.3.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
writer_jpg_Export seems not working from cloudooo in LibreOffice 4.3.3.2.

4 years agospecify PublishMode to 'Standard HTML format' in impress_html_Export.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
specify PublishMode to 'Standard HTML format' in impress_html_Export.

4 years agoupdate mimetypes list for LibreOffice 4.3.3.2
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
update mimetypes list for LibreOffice 4.3.3.2

also remove filters that now work from default black list.

5 years agoupdate mimetypes list for LibreOffice 4.2.6.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
update mimetypes list for LibreOffice 4.2.6.3.

5 years agomake helper/unomimemapper.py's JSON output more readable.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 23 May 2014 14:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
make helper/unomimemapper.py's JSON output more readable.

5 years agoLibreOffice 4.2.4 no longe has export filters for old OOo formats.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 23 May 2014 14:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
LibreOffice 4.2.4 no longe has export filters for old OOo formats.

5 years agofollow API changes of psutil-2.0.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
follow API changes of psutil-2.0.0.

5 years agotest: a bit bigger test data so that magic can guess the mimetype correctly.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 May 2014 09:22:53 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
test: a bit bigger test data so that magic can guess the mimetype correctly.

5 years agopsutil.error is deprecated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
psutil.error is deprecated.

5 years agotest: update to follow the change of adding ooo_disable_filter_list.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:26:21 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
test: update to follow the change of adding ooo_disable_filter_list.

5 years agoadd ooo_disable_filter_list option, a list of filters by Name which are disabled.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:43:05 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
add ooo_disable_filter_list option, a list of filters by Name which are disabled.

5 years agotry to update metadata only when the type is same as before.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
try to update metadata only when the type is same as before.

5 years agosupport updating tuple property in setMetadata.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
support updating tuple property in setMetadata.

also keep backward compatibility with a whitespace separated string that is provided by old ERP5 code.

5 years agotest: patch OpenOffice._startProcess not to put bogus output to stderr.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
test: patch OpenOffice._startProcess not to put bogus output to stderr.

that prevents detecting the end of unit test.

5 years agosupport Apache OpenOffice 4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
support Apache OpenOffice 4.

5 years agodelete working directories only at the startup so that we can restart soffice process...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
delete working directories only at the startup so that we can restart soffice process much faster.

5 years agosupport adding a new property in setMetadata.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:40:10 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
support adding a new property in setMetadata.

5 years agofixup! update tests and mimemapper.py for LibreOffice 4.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:40:01 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
fixup! update tests and mimemapper.py for LibreOffice 4.2.

5 years agoupdate tests and mimemapper.py for LibreOffice 4.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
update tests and mimemapper.py for LibreOffice 4.2.

5 years agomodify cloudooo/handler/ooo/helper to support LibreOffice 4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
modify cloudooo/handler/ooo/helper to support LibreOffice 4.

* use getDocumentProperties() and getUserDefinedProperties() instead of deprecated getDocumentInfo().
* use python3 syntaxes.

6 years agoFix issue to get mime type to ms.xlsx format. In this case, the format is splitted...
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Fix issue to get mime type to ms.xlsx format. In this case, the format is splitted to try select a generic format

6 years agoremove trailing whitespaces
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:44:10 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
remove trailing whitespaces

6 years agoFix script to run unit tests following changes from erp5.git
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Fix script to run unit tests following changes from erp5.git

This script is copy/paste from erp5.git/product/ERP5Type/tests/backportUnittest.py. Then, I applied all changes from the same file to fix the issue.

6 years agoRevert "Fix script to run unit tests follow changes from erp5.git"
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Revert "Fix script to run unit tests follow changes from erp5.git"

This reverts commit da0b08a78298f12492fe1bd242ef15afe263e48e.

6 years agoFix script to run unit tests follow changes from erp5.git
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Fix script to run unit tests follow changes from erp5.git

This script is copy/paste from erp5.git/product/ERP5Type/tests/backportUnittest.py. Then, I applied all changes from the same file to fix the issue.

6 years ago'from psutil import error' instead of 'psutil.error'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:27:16 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
'from psutil import error' instead of 'psutil.error'

to support psutil-0.7.1.

6 years agoRefactor code to consider UI Name instead of filter name in blacklisted filters.
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Refactor code to consider UI Name instead of filter name in blacklisted filters.

6 years agominimize hardcoded blacklisted filters.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
minimize hardcoded blacklisted filters.

6 years agodifferentiate extension for each export filter, otherwise the result can be unpredict...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
differentiate extension for each export filter, otherwise the result can be unpredictable.

6 years agoAdd ooo_disable_filter_name_list option to disable ooo filter. This is useful when...
Yusei Tahara [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
Add ooo_disable_filter_name_list option to disable ooo filter. This is useful when you want to prevent unnecessary filters to be used.

6 years agoLANG should not be UTF-8 but like en_US.UTF-8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
LANG should not be UTF-8 but like en_US.UTF-8.

also make it possible to specify LANG from the configuration file.

6 years agosupport OpenOffice.org 3.4 by using -opt instead of --opt.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:39:39 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
support OpenOffice.org 3.4 by using -opt instead of --opt.

6 years agoIn LibreOffice 3.6, ExportExtension is available in filter dict.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
In LibreOffice 3.6, ExportExtension is available in filter dict.

6 years agoremove unused imports
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
remove unused imports

6 years agoThe Libreoffice does not raise exception when is a invalid data anymore. One document...
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
The Libreoffice does not raise exception when is a invalid data anymore. One document is created but the data is incosistent

7 years agoUse erp5.util API for runTestSuite
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Use erp5.util API for runTestSuite

7 years agoPropagate env configuration to testOooOpenOffice
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
Propagate env configuration to testOooOpenOffice

7 years agoFix Typo
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
Fix Typo

7 years agoPropate environment varialbled for the tests
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
Propate environment varialbled for the tests

7 years agoStart new development version 1.2.5
Rafael Monnerat [Sat, 19 May 2012 05:46:33 +0000 (02:46 -0300)]
Start new development version 1.2.5

7 years agoDo not decode twice the same data v1.2.4
Rafael Monnerat [Sat, 19 May 2012 01:22:27 +0000 (22:22 -0300)]
Do not decode twice the same data

The _getFileType already process decodestring() with the data.

7 years agoUpdade minor changes at the tests
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:07:20 +0000 (16:07 -0300)]
Updade minor changes at the tests

All minor changes are fixes to follow up changes from external sources.
LibreOffice and Imagemagick in this case.

7 years agoAdd expectedFailure for the some tests which will fail
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:05:50 +0000 (16:05 -0300)]
Add expectedFailure for the some tests which will fail

The correspondent reasons are appropriated documented in the code. Switch
some skips to expected failures.

7 years agoEnable support for expected failures
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:03:35 +0000 (16:03 -0300)]
Enable support for expected failures

It is required to use TestCase from backportUnittest in other to report
expected failures in an appropriated way.

7 years agoIgnore some unreliable tests and test for ffmpeg
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 15 May 2012 14:44:30 +0000 (11:44 -0300)]
Ignore some unreliable tests and test for ffmpeg

Those OOo tests are making the current tests stalle and test ffmpeg will
fail due lack of ffmpeg itself.

7 years agoFor now, ignore high-load tests on runTestSuite
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 10 May 2012 04:54:08 +0000 (01:54 -0300)]
For now, ignore high-load tests on runTestSuite

7 years agoMore mimetype update
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 10 May 2012 04:53:37 +0000 (01:53 -0300)]
More mimetype update

Word mimetype outcome changed, after update of libreoffice.

7 years agoUpdate mimetypes list
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 10 May 2012 04:37:09 +0000 (01:37 -0300)]
Update mimetypes list

After several updates of libreoffice the list had some changes due the
new version of libreoffice binary.

7 years agoadd parameter to close all file descriptors before execute the child process
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:00:40 +0000 (11:00 -0300)]
add parameter to close all file descriptors before execute the child process

7 years agoInitial work for use runTestSuite for Cloudooo
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:31:13 +0000 (15:31 -0300)]
Initial work for use runTestSuite for Cloudooo

This initial implementation has several copied code from ERP5 Project which
must be removed as soon as possible. The code should be comes from
erp5.util library.

7 years agoRevert "Create response_dict with key mime to avoid KeyError on the ERP5 side"
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:46:42 +0000 (19:46 -0200)]
Revert "Create response_dict with key mime to avoid KeyError on the ERP5 side"

This reverts commit 1346047c6ad4065088d3bd22914c040514b7e2bc.

7 years agoCreate response_dict with key mime to avoid KeyError on the ERP5 side
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:32:02 +0000 (15:32 -0200)]
Create response_dict with key mime to avoid KeyError on the ERP5 side

7 years agoUse smaller value for exported images in HTML export filter.
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Use smaller value for exported images in HTML export filter.
By default it is 800px but as we normally use exported content in root ERP5 web sites smaller defaults is usually better (still it's an ugly hack).

7 years agocontinue cleaning of parameters handling
Nicolas Delaby [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:54:48 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
continue cleaning of parameters handling

7 years agocosmetic
Nicolas Delaby [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:09:01 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
cosmetic

7 years agofactorise _setUpUnoEnvironment function
Nicolas Delaby [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
factorise _setUpUnoEnvironment function

7 years agoIf subprocess command fails, then exit immediately and display error message
Nicolas Delaby [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
If subprocess command fails, then exit immediately and display error message

7 years agoignore more folders related to eggification
Nicolas Delaby [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
ignore more folders related to eggification

8 years agoUsing '-' is deprecated in libreoffice, refactor to use '--'
Priscila Manhaes [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:50:02 +0000 (16:50 -0200)]
Using '-' is deprecated in libreoffice, refactor to use '--'

8 years agoRefactor tests' coments for being more especific for eah handler
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 20:40:36 +0000 (17:40 -0300)]
Refactor tests' coments for being more especific for eah handler

8 years agoAdded failure tests for corrupt files
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 20:39:46 +0000 (17:39 -0300)]
Added failure tests for corrupt files

8 years agoUpdated text name
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 18:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0300)]
Updated text name

8 years agoRefactor cause _getFileType works only with readed data
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 17:57:41 +0000 (14:57 -0300)]
Refactor cause _getFileType works only with readed data

8 years agoFix up commit 503a625388829df314b3e0cb523529b76f538d2d
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:36:28 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Fix up commit 503a625388829df314b3e0cb523529b76f538d2d

8 years agoRefactor cause handler for it self has no source attribute
Priscila Manhaes [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:56:54 +0000 (17:56 -0300)]
Refactor cause handler for it self has no source attribute

8 years agorefactor to require argparse
Priscila Manhaes [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:40:15 +0000 (14:40 -0300)]
refactor to require argparse

8 years agomodified to not confuse with rununitest of erp5
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:19:04 +0000 (16:19 -0300)]
modified to not confuse with rununitest of erp5

8 years agoHardcode blacklisted filters.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Hardcode blacklisted filters.
Use encoded text convertion by default.
Do not use filter which rely on java.

8 years agoremove attributes and imports not used
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0300)]
remove attributes and imports not used

8 years agorefactor to skip tests that are expected to fail
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 21:56:53 +0000 (18:56 -0300)]
refactor to skip tests that are expected to fail

8 years agochanged convert log cause now all handlers uses it
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 21:56:26 +0000 (18:56 -0300)]
changed convert log cause now all handlers uses it

8 years agoadded logger to convertion
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:03:53 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
added logger to convertion

8 years agoadded logger to convertion
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0300)]
added logger to convertion

8 years agoadded logger to convertion
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:02:46 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
added logger to convertion

8 years agoskipped midi test cause ffmpeg does not offer support to midi
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:52:53 +0000 (13:52 -0300)]
skipped midi test cause ffmpeg does not offer support to midi

8 years agoadded copyright
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:52:22 +0000 (13:52 -0300)]
added copyright

8 years agoadded to skip testes
Priscila Manhaes [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:51:28 +0000 (13:51 -0300)]
added to skip testes

8 years agoRefactor error in updatemetadata
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:41:12 +0000 (17:41 -0300)]
Refactor error in updatemetadata

8 years agoRefactor to test all types that getallowedlist should return
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:39:26 +0000 (17:39 -0300)]
Refactor to test all types that getallowedlist should return

8 years agoTYPO
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:38:58 +0000 (17:38 -0300)]
TYPO

8 years agoTYPO
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:37:52 +0000 (17:37 -0300)]
TYPO

8 years agoTYPO
Priscila Manhaes [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:59:00 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
TYPO

8 years agoInclude python-magic on global dependencies.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 05:34:44 +0000 (02:34 -0300)]
Include python-magic on global dependencies.

8 years agoAdded Manifest and .gitignore
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 05:28:54 +0000 (02:28 -0300)]
Added Manifest and .gitignore

8 years agoFix text detection.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 05:09:07 +0000 (02:09 -0300)]
Fix text detection.

8 years agorefactor to auto select with handler test belongs to
Priscila Manhaes [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 23:34:52 +0000 (20:34 -0300)]
refactor to auto select with handler test belongs to

8 years agoremoved mutiples runUnitTest and set up only one for all handlers
Priscila Manhaes [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:24:48 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
removed mutiples runUnitTest and set up only one for all handlers

8 years ago refactor to remove unsed variable
Priscila Manhaes [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0300)]
 refactor to remove unsed variable

8 years agorefactor to use cloudoootestcase
Priscila Manhaes [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:14:45 +0000 (15:14 -0300)]
refactor to use cloudoootestcase

8 years agorefactor to cloudoootestcase
Priscila Manhaes [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:10:15 +0000 (21:10 -0300)]
refactor to cloudoootestcase

8 years agorefactor to cloudoootestcase
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 22:29:53 +0000 (19:29 -0300)]
refactor to cloudoootestcase

8 years agorefator to use cloudoootestcase
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:15:56 +0000 (17:15 -0300)]
refator to use cloudoootestcase

8 years agoRefactor to verify files that does not informe destination mimetype and to message...
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:14:35 +0000 (17:14 -0300)]
Refactor to verify files that does not informe destination mimetype and to message in case of error

8 years agoFinished refactor to adapt to new testcase
Priscila Manhaes [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:30:36 +0000 (15:30 -0300)]
Finished refactor to adapt to new testcase