cosmetic
authorNicolas Delaby <nicolas@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:09:01 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerNicolas Delaby <nicolas@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commita86e7d5cdc29a28b5a0ffbcab643e6946f931121
tree3e93415b8bab0ac7b1ebbdb7180a14496d5be4f8
parent115e6f1bd7ea3854fddcc97dec48a9c8c2342483
cosmetic
cloudooo/handler/ooo/helper/helper_util.py